Like the Phoenix, this blog rises from the ashes.

It seems I back. I’ve taken a long, long break from this blog. I thought I was done with it but I was wrong.

The tone of this blog will change. I am no longer intrested in doing how-to’s. I will review Linux distro’s, applications and trends and give my opinion on them.

Old posts will not be updated.

That being said, if people are interested in writing how-to’s or whatever, I will post them. Give me a shout out at “billgoldbergmania@gmail.com”.

The theme will also be changed since it doesn’t render correctly in Firefox 3.6.

    • Angel Mass
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Welcome back

    • linuxowns
    • March 3rd, 2010

    That was fast. Lol.

    Thanks.

    • Matt
    • March 7th, 2010

    Thanks for all the information that you have provided with this blog. I am getting deeper into the customization of my Ubuntu OS and this has given some great insight into how I can get thing the way I like it.

    I have been looking at other Distributions, but I will stick with Ubuntu till I have gotten a handle on it first.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment