Firefox Notify

Firefox doesn’t play nice with the new notify system in Jaunty.

Luckily for us someone made an add-on to fix this.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/9622

Follow instructions on that page to get it working nicely.

  1. Довольно интересно конечно. Я немогу подписаться под каждым вашим словом, но в общем соглашусь.

  2. Спасибо за статью оказалась очень полезной.

    • Russell
    • June 7th, 2009

    Hi I love your blog becuase I to love Linux mainly Ubuntu I was also wondering how did you get your header it would be great if you could email me at russjr08@idigcomputers.com but you dont have too.

    Thanks,
    -Russell

    • linuxowns
    • June 9th, 2009

    I made the header myself.

  3. Отличная статья.Респект автору.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment