Poll

Do you like the new header?
1) Yes, it is great.
2) It is better than the old one.
3) I do not care.
4) Hate it, put the old one back.

View Results

  1. The ‘who needs windows and gates when you have no walls or fences’ slogan was the best, most beautiful Linux slogan I’ve ever seen. (by far)

    This one doesn’t have much meaning imo…

    • linuxowns
    • September 12th, 2008

    I know.

    The slogan was:

    “In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?”.

    But I was thinking and that slogan might be a bit negative.

    I’m not a Windows basher and want to stress the positive things about Linux, not the negative about Windows.

  2. I think it is a bit boring.

    • Rob
    • September 12th, 2008

    Looks pretty good. As has been said before, I like how it isn’t a negative Windows-bashing slogan. I’m getting kinda tired of the same old “Use Linux because it is better than Windows”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

