Boxee invites

I have finally gotten my invite for Boxee from a good Samaritan and I’m just letting you guys know I’m sharing.

Post a comment and mention your email address if you want me to send one.

I’m not sure how many I’ll be able to send.

If you do you not know what Boxee is, watch this or visit their website.

More on Boxee after I’ve tested it some more.

Boxee logo

    • Zach
    • August 30th, 2008

    Boxee seems really interesting. Would love to check it out. I’m excited for this release.

    (I presume you don’t need email in post since it is required in reply.)

    • William
    • August 30th, 2008

    I really love XBMC but unfortunately we are not allowed to have consoles hooked up the campus network. This would be the perfect applications to manage my growing media collections, and impress my friends with a sweet program like Boxee.

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    Invites are sent. Enjoy.

    I’m going to bed now, so if you want one you’ll going to have to wait until tomorrow.

    • Jan
    • August 31st, 2008

    Looks very good already. If it works out it will greatly improve the Linux experience. Would appreciate an invitation if theres one to spare. Thanks!

    • Rødrev
    • August 31st, 2008

    Hi and greetings from Norway. Thanks for this great blog, and for keeping us up to date. I would be happy to recieve an invite for Boxee if you have one available.🙂

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    Done.

    • Robert Wheeler
    • August 31st, 2008

    Hi There Gid day from Australia, I would like to give Boxee a try. If you have some more invites, it would be great to recive one.Great blog i enjoy reading it, THANKS Robert Wheeler

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    Robert, your invite is sent.

  1. I’d like to try Boxee. sounds interesting. I hope it is drop dead easy to install. otherwise it will not catch on IMO.

  2. I’d also like to try boxee, thank you for publishing the post^^.
    benny

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    You just add a repo and then use synaptic or apt-get to install it.

    Anyway, invites sent.

    • Eric
    • August 31st, 2008

    Hey
    I really want to try boxee too, any invites left?
    Thanks

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    Sure, one is crawling trough the internet to your inbox right now.

  3. I’d love a boxee invite at knewter at gmail dot com…

    • Josh
    • August 31st, 2008

    Oooh! I would love an invite too!
    thanks for posting too. this is the first i’ve heard of it.

    • linuxowns
    • August 31st, 2008

    Josh & Josh:

    It’s done.

    • Nils
    • September 1st, 2008

    Love your site, was away for most of the weekend, but if you still have any invites left I would love one too.

    Cheers!

  4. I am very interested in testing this out. Please send me an invite as well.

    • Kizam
    • September 1st, 2008

    I’d really like an invite if still possible.

    Cheers!

    • Hassan
    • September 1st, 2008

    That looks pretty sweet. Would like an invite too, if any left. Thanks!

    • linuxowns
    • September 1st, 2008

    Invites sent.

    • Lacás
    • September 1st, 2008

    Hi! I’m from Hungary. This blog is one of my favorites.
    Now, I want to test the Boxee. Thanks!

    • linuxowns
    • September 1st, 2008

    Lacàs, check your inbox, the invite will be in it.

    • propwashz
    • September 1st, 2008

    Your blog is great. Would like to try boxee…

    • linuxowns
    • September 1st, 2008

    Have fun.

    • kuntz
    • September 1st, 2008

    Hi, and thank you in advance from Italy!

    • linuxowns
    • September 1st, 2008

    Kuntz, you have mail :p

    Nice avatar by the way.

    • Jay
    • September 1st, 2008

    Would also like to try it if theres one left …
    Thank you already!

    • linuxowns
    • September 1st, 2008

    You’re welcome

    • NZJon
    • September 2nd, 2008

    Hello there… hopefully you still have some invites left. I’d sure appreciate one…

    Cheers,

    Jon

    • linuxowns
    • September 2nd, 2008

    The invite has been sent, enjoy.

    • nwilliam3
    • September 2nd, 2008

    If any invites are left, I’d love to check it out.

    Thanks

    • linuxowns
    • September 2nd, 2008

    Nwilliam3 check your mailbox, a nice and shiny invite will be waiting there for you.

    • NullPointer
    • September 3rd, 2008

    I just started reading your blog recently, but I’m liking what I’m seeing so far! Especially liked your conky guide.

    I would love to check out Boxee if you have any of those invites left.

    Thanks!

    • Anders Hansen
    • September 4th, 2008

    I would really like an invitation to. Thanks.

    best regards

    Anders

    • linuxowns
    • September 4th, 2008

    If you really want it, how can I say “no” then?

    Check your email account, a boxee invite will be waiting.

    • JP
    • September 5th, 2008

    Boxee sounds really interesting, if you still have some more invitations left, please send them to me!

    • ripperzane
    • September 8th, 2008

    I would love an Invite if I could please. It’s to setup a “social media” box for the wifey wife🙂
    I would appreciate it much, and I will help with invites.
    RZ

    • linuxowns
    • September 8th, 2008

    The invite is sent. Enjoy.

  5. Can I get in on this party? Any invites left?🙂

    • linuxowns
    • September 11th, 2008

    Sure.

    Enjoy and remember to spread the joy as anyone can send invites.

  6. Ive been looking forward to this app being released, I would love to try it out. The interface that Ive seen so far almost reminds me of XBMC for the modified xbox. Super slick. Thanks in advance.

    Groetjes.

    • linuxowns
    • September 12th, 2008

    De “invite” is verstuurd.

    Veel plezier ermee.

    • Jh
    • September 12th, 2008

    I have been running XBMC for some time now, and I love it! I was just reading about Boxee, please send an invite if you would be so kind…

    Thanks

    John

    • linuxowns
    • September 12th, 2008

    I have send you an invite. Enjoy.

    • Noah
    • September 13th, 2008

    I would love an invite if possible🙂

    Thanks,
    Noah

    • David Wang
    • September 14th, 2008

    I’ve been using XBMC on Windows..would love to try out Boxee on my Linux computer.

    Cheers ; )

    • linuxowns
    • September 14th, 2008

    You’ve both got the invite waiting in your mail boxes.

    • David Wang
    • September 15th, 2008

    Hey there i can’t find it in my inbox..what was the sender/description? Could you send?

    • linuxowns
    • September 15th, 2008

    I would guess the email would be from boxee.tv.

    I will send it again.

  7. I would love an invite removed if I could get one that would be great.
    Thanks

    • linuxowns
    • September 15th, 2008

    I’ve send you the invite, enjoy.

    • David Wang
    • September 16th, 2008

    Hi there, could you try my gmail account as well? I am not receiving it through hotmail.

    email address removed

    • linuxowns
    • September 16th, 2008

    Ok, I’ve send it again.

    • Chris
    • September 16th, 2008

    I would really appreciate an invite…I have been on a waiting list for weeks now. Please help- I promise I will pay it forward.

    Thanks

    • linuxowns
    • September 17th, 2008

    An invite has been sent your way.

    Have fun with it.

    • edarroyo
    • September 17th, 2008

    Hi, could I get an invite too please😀 I would really appreciate it!

    • linuxowns
    • September 17th, 2008

    Sure buddy.

    • Brando
    • September 19th, 2008

    Hello, would you mind sending me one, too? It looks like what I’ve been looking for…🙂

    • linuxowns
    • September 19th, 2008

    Sure Brando, you have been invited.

    • Franko
    • September 27th, 2008

    Hi I sure would like an invite. I signed up and never got one. Thanks

    • Nuppe
    • September 27th, 2008

    Hi,

    Could I get an invite too please.

    Thanks.

    • milky
    • September 30th, 2008

    Hey there!

    You still got an invite? I’d love to have one!

    Thank you very much in advance!

    • ryan
    • October 1st, 2008

    Hi,

    Boxee looks awesome! I would sure love an invite if

    you can manage, please.🙂

    thanks!

    • Rekeno
    • October 1st, 2008

    Please send me an invite if you still have. Thank you!

    rekeno@onemail.org

    • Tom
    • October 2nd, 2008

    Please send me an invite, would really like to give it a spin.

    Thanks!!!!

    • linuxowns
    • October 2nd, 2008

    Sorry for the late reply.

    I took a break from this website for a few days.

    You have all gotten invites, but I saw some of you already got them from somewhere else.

    For those that hadn’t gotten one, enjoy your invites.

    • igepard
    • October 2nd, 2008

    Would you mind sending me a Boxee invite, too, please? Thank you very much in advance!

  8. any invites left? i installed last night and absolutely cannot wait to check this puppy out!
    thx

    • linuxowns
    • October 2nd, 2008

    Still got some left.

    The invites are sent.

    You’re welcome.

    • Omar
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Can I have a boxee invite please? I would really appreciate it.

    • fink
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Please one invite..

    fpiard at Gmail dat com

    • linuxowns
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Invites are sent.

    • Desperate in Tampa
    • October 3rd, 2008

    May I please have a boxee invite? Thanks you!

    • Wiredcorazon™
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Hi, is possible may have a boxee invite? Now I finish to install on my AppleTv!! Thanks in advance.

    • Wiredcorazon™
    • October 3rd, 2008

    …. maybe i lost some neurons today!:-/

    the e-mail is: wiredcorazon |at| hotmail |dot| it

    Thanks a lot!

    • linuxowns
    • October 4th, 2008

    Invites are sent.

    Bill

    • NikWest
    • October 4th, 2008

    I would also love to get a boxee invite. If anybody cares😉

    Cheers

    • iplay
    • October 4th, 2008

    If you still have any invites, I would love one

    Thanx

    • Jaax
    • October 4th, 2008

    I would love to have an invite if possible🙂

    TIA

    • John Tornhoej
    • October 5th, 2008

    Hi

    If it´s still possible, I would like a invite

    regards
    John

    • linuxowns
    • October 5th, 2008

    It seems I can invite as many people as I want.

    I am happy to keep handing them out.

    • Oliver
    • October 5th, 2008

    Hey man,
    If it’s not a problem, I’d really appreciate an invite. Thanks in advance.

    oliver

    • linuxowns
    • October 5th, 2008

    Sure, I’m happy to help.

    The invite should have reached you by now.

    • Thorsten
    • October 5th, 2008

    Hi there,

    just installed Boxee on my ATV – so I would really love to get an invitation to start the magic…

    Thanks in advance!!

    Thorsten

    • jpercival1
    • October 5th, 2008

    I would like to throw my name in the hat if there are any invites still available. jpercival1 [at] gmail [dot] com

    • linuxowns
    • October 5th, 2008

    Keep the requests coming.

    I’m happy to help.

    • evskull
    • October 6th, 2008

    Invite please?! Thanks!!

  9. You rule. I would love an invite.

    Thanks in advance.

    • Thies Arntzen
    • October 6th, 2008

    Hey, if you still have an invite left – I’d love to have one, too…

    Thanx – thies

    • NikWest
    • October 6th, 2008

    well, haven’t received an invite yet … guess you need an email address …

    boxee [at] nikwest [dot] de

    Thanks

    nikwest

    • Timmae
    • October 6th, 2008

    I know, I’m so so late to the game.

    Hoping to p/u a boxee invite. I’m trying to prove to my wife that appleTV is worth it🙂

    Thank you so very much!

    • linuxowns
    • October 7th, 2008

    Everyone at this point who has asked an invite has gotten one.

    If anyone still needs one, I’m happy to oblige.

    • Bruce Goode
    • October 7th, 2008

    I would really like an invite if you still have some to give. Thanks for doing this.

    • linuxowns
    • October 8th, 2008

    I still have some to spare. Keep ‘m coming.

  10. I’d like to get an invite, please.

    • nick
    • October 9th, 2008

    Hey.. very keen to get it running. any chance of an invite?

    • Adam
    • October 9th, 2008

    Please send me an invitation..
    I’m so excited to see my ATV tomorrow…
    UPS man looks so nice every time he delivers something to me.. haha

    • linuxowns
    • October 10th, 2008

    Another batch send.

  11. Can I have one please? Cheers,..

  12. I would really appreciate it if someone would be so nice as to send me a boxee invite.

    Thanks in advance.

    • Keith
    • October 12th, 2008

    If you have any invites left, I’d sure appreciate one to try out on my Apple TV! Thanks for your offer.

    • Tim
    • October 12th, 2008

    It would be really cool if you could sent me an invitation. I would love to try it on my ATV.

    thanx.

    • linuxowns
    • October 13th, 2008

    Invites are all sent, enjoy.

    • Lance
    • October 13th, 2008

    I would love an invite

    • linuxowns
    • October 14th, 2008

    Your invite has been sent.

  13. Dude you rock!!! I would love an invite!!! thank you so much in advance!

    • Stephane Gingras
    • October 16th, 2008

    Hi,

    I would love an invite to get boxee working on my apple tv

    thanks in advance
    stef

    • German
    • October 17th, 2008

    If you still have any, please send me an invite, I’m trying a boxee/apple tv/mythtv install

    Thank you

    • Jalapeno on a Stick
    • October 18th, 2008

    If you have any invites left, I would be a HAPPY Jalapeno on a stick!

    Thanks much! Great initiative!

    J.

    • Manolo
    • October 20th, 2008

    If possible send my invites to boxee I have install in my AppleTv an I need invitation
    Thank

    • linuxowns
    • October 20th, 2008

    I’ll be giving out invites until the the beta goes public.

    So keep on asking, I’ll send them as soon as I see your request.

    • Sam
    • October 21st, 2008

    I would def. love an invite. thanks.

    • Dusty
    • October 21st, 2008

    This is awesome of you to offer invites. I would appreciate one very much.

    wilkes.dusty at gmail dot com

    Thanks again!

    • Steven Horton
    • October 21st, 2008

    Hey my email is tcadroas@yahoo.com, could you send me an invite?

    Good morning😛

    • Douglas
    • October 21st, 2008

    Would love an invite! Thanks again.
    ~D

    • ryan
    • October 21st, 2008

    Thanks so much for helping out! I’d greatly appreciate an invite.

    Thanks!
    Ryan

    • linuxowns
    • October 21st, 2008

    It seems Boxee has a new alpha version out.

    New UI, better improvements, and some things only useful for our American friends (cbs, hulu, …).

    Either way, enjoy your invites, just sent them.

    • mrmacapple
    • October 21st, 2008

    hey man! boxee looks great. i use frontrow with sapphire browser. but if boxee really is that great as it looks i’ll switch immediately. all i would need now is an invite. i really would love to help testing this app!

    • linuxowns
    • October 21st, 2008

    Sure buddy, it’s on it’s way.

    What exactly is frontrow and sapphire?

    • Beautifulaccident
    • October 21st, 2008

    Hi LinuxOwns,

    I’m actually predominantly a Mac OS developer and I’m trying to test Boxee on our Apple TV in our office at the moment. I’d hugely appreciate an invite to Boxee if you have any spare ones lying around?!😀 I know it’s cheeky – but I’ve got to ask as I’m sat staring at a sad looking Boxee login screen on the TV in front of me at the moment!
    Thanks for any help and keep up the great work on the blog.

    Cheers,
    BA.

  14. any invitations left?????….I would really apreciate one… thank you very much.

    • Midijamman
    • October 22nd, 2008

    Hi, I would love an invite for Boxee. Have it installed on my Apple TV but Need an account. would love to try it out….

    email is midijamman@me.com

    Thanks a bunch !!!

    • linuxowns
    • October 22nd, 2008

    I’ve just sent another batch.

    If anyone is wondering why I keep saying things like that, it’s so I remember to whom I already sent invites.

    :p

    • Constantine
    • October 22nd, 2008

    Hi I got apple tv last week and would love to get a boxee account. My e-mail is constantinevolo@me.com . I would really appreciate an invite. Thanks in advance.

  15. I have a media PC and a strong Linux user. I’d love to throw out my new Winblows Media PC and load up Ubuntu w/boxee. Send an invite over if you have a few left.
    Thanks! Nice Blog!

    • jj2005
    • October 22nd, 2008

    me to

  16. Would love an invite. Thanks for sharing!

    • Tyler
    • October 25th, 2008

    I would be very grateful for an invite to boxee. I am a little late to the game and just realized that the invites take so long:-/

    Anyway, if you still have a spare invite and could send one to ty_dawg24 at hotmail dot com I would really, really appreciate it. Thanks!

    • Nikki
    • October 26th, 2008

    I’d love an invite – just heard about boxee this week. My email is mail at nikki dot org – much appreciated, and thanks!

    • linuxowns
    • October 26th, 2008

    Just sent another batch.

    I was a bit late on the replies, I’ve been on a drinking binge this weekend and didn’t feel like sitting behind my pc with a super hang over.

    • Larry
    • October 29th, 2008

    I”m itching to try Boxee on my ATV. Thanks in advance if have any invites left. And also thanks if you don’t.

    • Chris
    • November 2nd, 2008

    If you still have any invites left… Thanks for sharing…

    • Mark
    • November 5th, 2008

    Looks like this might turn into a part-time job for you.😉
    I’d be interested if you still have invites!
    Thank you!

    • Justin
    • November 6th, 2008

    Hi! I’d love to have an invite. Thank you so much!

    • grey
    • November 6th, 2008

    I’m kinda trying Boxee on my ATV. Can you share one ?

    thanks

    • Kevin
    • November 11th, 2008

    I’d love to have an invite. Thanks in advance.

    • Tomzo
    • November 11th, 2008

    If you can spare another, I would appreciate it!

    • smith
    • November 11th, 2008

    Would love to get in on the invite party! Awesome that you have been handing them out.

    Thanks for any hook up!

  17. I would love to get an invite: rhamburg at xs4all dot nl

    • linuxowns
    • November 11th, 2008

    Everyone should have gotten his boxee invite by now.

    Sorry it took so long for some people to get the invite.

    I’ve been busy.

    • Cory
    • November 11th, 2008

    just saw a vdeo for this when looking at apple tv stuff.. thought i would give it whirl on my linux boxes. and i would love to get an invite… can’t wait for the monday invite from the official team

  18. Hey man!

    I would love an invite if you still got some. my email is vicioso.miki at gmail.com

    thanks
    best of luck

  19. Please send me an invite

    morten(a)mortenhedegaard.com

    Thanks

    • Tom Franklin
    • November 12th, 2008

    Hi,

    I would really like an invite to boxee!
    If someone has one to spare?
    Thank you in advance!
    My mail is: tom2006(at)gmail.com

    Greetings from the Netherlands!

    • Nick Keebaugh
    • November 13th, 2008

    Please send me a Boxee invite! Thanks in advance.

    nkeebaugh(at)me.com

    • Ross Judice
    • November 14th, 2008

    Would appreciate an invite. Thanks for sharing.

    ross.h2o at gmail.com

    • linuxowns
    • November 14th, 2008

    Enjoy your invites.

    If I forgot to send ones a invite, leave another comment.

  20. I would like an invite please. Thank you!

    • Joe
    • November 15th, 2008

    THanks in advance for the invite

    • eo
    • November 16th, 2008

    would love an invite if there are any left , cheers
    slibhin@gmail.com

    • alex
    • November 16th, 2008

    hi i would really appreciate it if i could skip all those weeks of waiting for an invitation if you could just give me one right now. Thanks alot!!!

    • Matt
    • November 16th, 2008

    Can I have an invite as well?

    • linuxowns
    • November 17th, 2008

    Enjoy your invites ladies and gentlemen.

    • jbdut
    • November 17th, 2008

    Hi there, I would like an invite as well. Many thanks.

    Cheers,
    JB

    • linuxowns
    • November 17th, 2008

    Ok, you got it, and within the hour.

    If that isn’t good service, than I don’t know what is :p

    Enjoy it!

  21. An invite would be nice, and I’ll come back and share the love after I get mine. I’ve been on the list for over a month.

    • Sanjay
    • November 19th, 2008

    Hi,
    Can I get an invite for a Boxee account too? I updated my ATV but just found out that I need to wait for a few weeks to get the official email invite.
    Appreciate your help!

    Thanks,
    Sanjay

    • Preston
    • November 19th, 2008

    Dude you are awesome for sharing. I’d love an invite. I signed up on there site months ago and never got one from them. So if you still have any to spare I would greatly appreciate it.

    Thanks,
    Preston

  22. …if you’re not absolutely sick and tired of sharing invites to Boxee, I’d be eternally grateful for one. This site has me longing for Thanksgiving – i.e. time to install a little Linux on one of my machines! Thanks for all the great info.

    -K

    • bill
    • November 20th, 2008

    I’d love an invite please. I have been waiting for weeks at boxee for one.

    Thanks.

    Bill

    • Fahad
    • November 21st, 2008

    Would love an invite! Thanks
    My Email is marzoogi at gmail dot com

    • Pio Chiang
    • November 21st, 2008

    Love XBMC but would like BOXEE even better.

    Would appreciate it very much.

    • Ecclesia
    • November 24th, 2008

    Hi there, just found your blog and love it. Great stuff. Do you happen to have any invites left for Boxee? That would be much appreciated.

    • Mo
    • November 24th, 2008

    I would be eternally greatful if you had any boxee invites left over. I have an ATV and boxee is sure to make it rock. Thanks,
    Mo

    Ps, your site is awesome

    • Edmond
    • November 25th, 2008

    I would love an invite for Boxee on my Apple TV, I’ve been waiting soooo long for one. Thanks! edmondbina at gmail dot com

  23. Would love an invite as well. Just hacked my Apple TV and chomping at the bit. I appreciate it!!

    • JaredD
    • November 26th, 2008

    Wow. I can’t believe how awesome you are (plus great a great site!) I would love an invite if you are still handing them out.

    jdeschai AT nmu DOT edu

    I appreciate it tons!

    • Travis
    • November 28th, 2008

    would greatly appreciate an invite.
    tjfronce@ksu.edu
    Thanks.

  24. Could I get a Boxee invite? If so, I would be forever greatful?

    mr_matthew_haas@yahoo.com

    • WayneWish
    • November 28th, 2008

    I really want to try this out, do you still have any invites left? cheers – wayne_wishart@hotmail.com

    • Jim
    • November 29th, 2008

    Hello there. Just got an Apple TV and would love an invite to try out Boxee. Any left?

    Thanks in advance.

    ammirati1@yahoo.com

    • jeanluc
    • December 3rd, 2008

    im just a poor soul looking for a hand out please send an invite. pelchatsw@gmail.com

    • Brian
    • December 3rd, 2008

    If you got any left, i would really like to get an invite… encory@hotmail.com

    Thanks….

    • mike
    • December 6th, 2008

    would love an invite if at possible. thanks!

    • justin
    • December 7th, 2008

    i would be very grateful for a boxee invite. thanks!!!

    • Hanuman
    • December 10th, 2008

    I hope you have some left, I would really appreciate an invite! Thanks so much!

    • Rodrigo
    • December 15th, 2008

    Hello there. Just got an Apple TV and would love an invite to try out Boxee. Any left?

    Thanks in advance.

    roaccioly at gmail . com

    • Fvoin
    • December 21st, 2008

    Please send the invite to fvoin@mail.ru
    Thanks!

    • Loquacious
    • December 21st, 2008

    Testing on Ubuntu, thank you in advance. Email is: veganporpoise@yahoo.com

  25. Hey there good samaritan,

    if you’ve still got invites left, I’d love to stop waiting in the “alpha line”

    cheers and happy holidays!

    • Chad
    • December 22nd, 2008

    I’d love love an invite to boxee for Christmas…please

    • Chad
    • December 22nd, 2008

    cbearden12gmail.com
    sorry

    • Ben
    • December 22nd, 2008

    If you’ve still got any Boxee invites, I’d greatly appreciate one!

    Thanks!!

    • tyler
    • December 25th, 2008

    I would like one please. If you have any left that would be awesome.

    tyler43636(at)yahoo(dot)com

    • nikesh
    • December 25th, 2008

    May I get an invite too Please ?

    Thanks,

    nikeshjha(at)yahoo(dot)com

    • Dave
    • December 26th, 2008

    I noticed you haven’t posted in a while. If you can still give invites would love one… my ATV is queued up and ready for boxee.
    Thanks!
    dhford1 [at] mac [dot] com

  26. Could I please have an invite, it is driving me crazy to get one. Just put boxee on my appletv that I got for christmas. Thank you in advance. My email is rich at noicoach dot com.

    Rich

    • Chris
    • December 28th, 2008

    I could really use an invite
    please
    zssamus@gmail.com

    • Michael
    • December 30th, 2008

    My dog’s favorite TV show is ALF and without BOXEE shes been really PO-d. I am willing to do yard work for an invite.

    My email:

    dsheaay at hotmail dot com

    I love you

    • Joel
    • December 30th, 2008

    I would love an invite!

    I put my email in the required field, not sure if I need to include it in this note as well.

    Thanks!

    Joel

    • Juice_82
    • December 30th, 2008

    Could I get an invite pls.
    g4_82@yahoo.com

  27. Can you fwd me an invite? Thanks for running this page/site!

    • David
    • December 31st, 2008

    Would love an invite if possible for my new ATV

    stopbarking@gmail.com

    Thanks!

    • Bigdado
    • December 31st, 2008

    Can someone please send me an invite? I’m trying to run Boxee on AppleTV.

    Thanks in advance for your help.

    • Bigdado
    • December 31st, 2008

    Can someone please send me an invite? I’m trying to run Boxee on AppleTV.

    Thanks in advance for your help.

    Email Address: bigdado@gmail.com

    • Jamie
    • January 2nd, 2009

    Hi all,

    Just spent ages figuring out how to flash my ATV.

    Finally did it and I never realised I needed a boxee invite.

    Could someone please send me an invite – it would be much appreciated.

    jamiehynds@gmail.com

    Thanks
    Edit/Delete Message

    • Aaron
    • January 4th, 2009

    If someone out there still has invites, I would really appreciate one. Thanks!

    aphillips :at: cmu :dot: edu

    • Mike
    • January 8th, 2009

    I just got my apple tv all setup with boxee. Could someone please send me an invite – Much appreciated!!

    mike.wes.morris@gmail.com

    Thanks,

  28. have everything setup for the appletv just waiting for a boxee invite…thanks
    rmrafuse at hotmail dot com

  29. I would love to check it out!
    Can you invite me?

    • Even
    • January 19th, 2009

    Can anyone please send me an invite ?
    I have been looking for invites for AGES!
    I would love to share invites!🙂

    • cc
    • March 14th, 2009

    I want to see how Boxee compares with Joost. Please send me an invite if you have some left. Thanks, – C

    • Gavin
    • July 16th, 2009

    Hi,

    I just got my apple tv, finally… What a nice product, but I now want to free all its potential. Could some charitable heart send me an invitation please? would be eternally grateful.

    Thanks,

    Gavin

  1. August 31st, 2008

Leave a Reply

