Firefox 3 RC 1

I know firefox 3 RC 2 is already out, but firefox 3 RC 1 is now in the ubuntu repositories.

So if you update your system, you’ll get it.

Installing RC 2 shouldn’t be any different than installing beta versions.

Use the search function on the top right to search for those.

  1. Generally I don’t comment on websites, but I’d just like to say that this article has forced me to do so! Thank you for your perceptive article.

  2. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage one to continue your great
    writing, have a nice afternoon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

