Hardy Heron Final

Since this is an Ubuntu blog, I suppose I should state the obvious by saying the new Ubuntu LTS verion is out.

ubuntu

This version has long term support and can be downloaded here.

I downloaded my version here but that’s not actually ment to be downloaded by normal users.

There are already torrents on the piratebay, but it’s best to wait untill ubuntu updates their download page and then get the torrent from there.

The free cd’s can be ordered here.

Check ubuntu.com for more info.

If you already use the RC or Beta version of hardy use the update manager and apply all updates. You are now using the Hardy Final.

This will also mean that all info I’m going to post from now on on this blog will apply to Hardy Heron.

  1. Hardy Heron🙂

  2. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited thijs site before buut after looking at
    some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it aand checking back frequently!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

