Transform Ubuntu to OSX Leopard.

I’m not a mac fan whatsoever, I even prefer windows to osx, but you can’t deny that SOME of the apple people have creative artwork.

Just as I informed you how to transform ubuntu to a vista-clone, i’ll be doing the same for the leopard lovers.

The mac4lin .tar.gz can be downloaded here.

The icon theme can be downloaded here.

If you want the apple style wallpapers go here.

And the documentation for the max4lin pack can be downloaded here.

I haven’t checked the documentation file, but if you need instructions on how to install the theme try our FAQ.

To give you an idea how it will look, here is what I came up with.

OSX leopard

  1. This is good, ubuntu can be anything u want or flavour u desire. Its flexible and beauty, One thing how can i used the window font in ubuntu.

  2. I’ve used these themes, unfortunately I think a touch of typical MacOS can not be felt, but otherwise I give double thumbs! Great!! thx be4 ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

